The Columbia Business School Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Standing Committee advises the Vice Dean for DEI and the Executive Director for DEI. Please see below for Committee members for the 2021-2022 academic year.


Ann Bartel, Vice Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; Merrill Lynch Professor of Workplace Transformation
Ufuoma Abiola, Executive Director for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion


Tim Baldenius, Paul M. Montrone Professor of Private Enterprise in the Faculty of Business
Carri Chan, Professor of Business
Kamel Jedidi, John A. Howard Professor of Business
Michael Morris, Chavkin-Chang Professor of Leadership in the Faculty of Business
Paul Tetlock, A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Economics in the Faculty of Business
Shang-Jin Wei, N.T. Wang Professor of Chinese Business and Economy


Michelle Hall, Managing Director, Arthur J. Samberg Institute for Teaching Excellence
Olivia Haynes, Director, Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Center for Leadership and Ethics
Lorin Killian, Assistant Dean, EMBA Programs
Regina Resnick, Senior Associate Dean and Senior Managing Director, Career Management Center
Michael Robinson, Senior Director, Admissions
Star Sawyer, Senior Executive Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
Sam Shapses, Associate Dean and Dean of Student Affairs, Full Time MBA Programs


Alex Ahn, MBA ’22
Lucila Arias, MBA '22
Jeremias Huber, PhD candidate
Rae Lindsay, EMBA '22
Candace Miller, MBA ’22
Meha Sadasivam, PhD candidate
Eli Sugerman, PhD candidate
Efosa Uwaifo, MBA '22