The DEI Standing Committee advises the Vice Dean for DEI. Please see below for Committee members for the 2020-2021 Academic Year.


Tim Baldenius, Paul M. Montrone Professor of Private Enterprise in the Faculty of Business
Carri Chan, Associate Professor of Business
Adam Galinsky, Vikram S. Pandit Professor of Business; Chair of Management Division
Paul Tetlock, A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Economics in the Faculty of Business
Shang-Jin Wei, N T Wang Professor of Chinese Business and Economy


Zelon Crawford, Associate Dean and Dean of Student Affairs
Kate Haupert, Managing Director, Samberg Institute for Teaching Excellence
Olivia Haynes, Director, Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Center for Leadership and Ethics
Lorin Killian, Senior Director of EMBA Administration
Cecilia Manzolillo, Senior Associate Director, MBA Career Education & Advising
Michael Robinson, Director, Admissions
Star Sawyer, Executive Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations


Mehul Choudhary, MBA ’21
Nisha Datta, MBA '21
Angria Messam, EMBA ’21
Letty Perez, MBA ’21
Meha Sadasivam, MS
George Smith, MBA ’21
Eli Sugerman and Jeremias Huber, PhD