Organizer: Jacopo Perego

Administrative Coordinator: Skyler Gomez

Fall 2022 Schedule

Date Speaker Location
Thursday Sep. 29 Luis Garicano 12:30-1:45pm in Kravis 410
Thursday Oct. 06 Guo Zou 12:15-1:45pm in Kravis 490
Thursday Oct. 13 Jacopo Perego 12:30-1:45pm in Kravis 410
Thursday Oct. 20 Joe Stiglitz 12:30-1:45pm in Kravis 430
Thursday Oct. 27 Jacopo Perego 12:30-1:45pm in Kravis 410
Thursday Nov. 03 Zoe Cullen 12:15-1:45pm in Kravis 840
Thursday Nov. 10 Wouter Dessein 12:30-1:45pm in Kravis 410
Thursday Nov. 17 Danielle Li 12:30-1:45pm in Kravis 410
Thursday Nov. 24 No Seminar  
Thursday Dec. 1 Chris Moser 12:30-1:45pm in Kravis 410
Wednesday Dec. 14 TBD 12:30-1:45pm in TBD