Our Team

Tano Santos
Robert Heilbrunn Professor of Asset Management and Finance, Faculty Director of the Heilbrunn Center

Meredith Trivedi
Managing Director of the Heilbrunn Center

Julia Kimyagarov
Director, Heilbrunn Center

Executive Advisory Board

The Executive Advisory Board is a dedicated team of experts and advisers who partner with the leadership of the center. The committee and center directors develop a research agenda, industry-outreach initiatives, and a general program that fulfills the goals and mission of the center.

William von Mueffling ’95, Chair
Cantillon Capital Management

Mike Blitzer ’04
Kingstown Capital Management LP

Budge Collins
Collins/Bay Island Securities

David Greenspan ’00
Slate Path Capital

Andrew S. Gundlach ’01
Arnhold and S. Bleichroeder Advisors LLC

Lauren Krueger ’02

Kim Lew 
Columbia Investment Management Company 

Michael Mauboussin 
Counterpoint Global, Morgan Stanley Investment Management  

Thomas Russo
Gardner Russo & Quinn

Jennifer Wallace ’94
Summit Street Capital Management