The Academic Advisory Board serves a consultative role, providing ideas and critical feedback to the Richman Center. Members include Business School and Law School faculty that support the center by leading research initiatives, organizing conferences, and teaching joint classes.

Patrick Bolton

Patrick Bolton

Barbara and David Zalaznick Professor Emeritus of Business and Professor Emeritus of Economics, Finance Division

Image of John C. Coffee Jr

John C. Coffee Jr.

Adolf A. Berle Professor of Law

Columbia Business School

Franklin Edwards

Arthur F. Burns Professor Emeritus of Free and Competitive Enterprise, Economics Division

Photo Image of Merritt Fox

Merritt Fox

Arthur Levitt Professor of Law

Photo Image of Ron Gilson

Ronald J. Gilson

Marc and Eva Stern Professor Emeritus of Law and Business

Lawrence Glosten

Lawrence Glosten

S. Sloan Colt Professor of Banking and International Finance, Finance Division

Donna Hitscherich

Donna Hitscherich

Senior Lecturer in Discipline in Business, Finance Division

Director, Private Equity Program

Bernstein Faculty Leader, Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Center for Leadership and Ethics

Wei Jiang

Wei Jiang

Adjunct Professor of Business, Finance Division

Bruce Kogut

Bruce Kogut

Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Professor of Leadership and Ethics, Management Division

Competitive Strategy Affiliated Faculty

Photo Image of Alex Raskolnikov

Alex Raskolnikov

Wilbur H. Friedman Professor of Tax Law

Photo Image of Robert Scott

Robert E. Scott

Alfred McCormack Professor Emeritus of Law